The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1944)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>cobbdogg</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kensington, nsw</b>; last active: <b>29-Oct-2012</b></font> cobbdogg; kensington, nsw; last active: 29-Oct-2012  
     
    Room Available in Kingsford
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Other
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    A room is available in a four bedroom house on Forsyth St Kingsford. The house is a 10 minute walk to UNSW, 20 minute walk to the Eastgardens shopping centre and a 5 minute walk to a bus stop with express busses to the city, Eastgardens and Bondi Junction. The available room is one of the largest in the house. There is the option of keeping the room's furnishings until February. You will have access to a renovated bathroom and a basic, clean kitchen and spacious living room and backyard. The housemates are three males between 21 and 25, but are happy to live with either a male or a female. They are all recently graduated students (one is a PhD student, one is a lawyer and another is a music teacher). The house is social, but not a 'party house'. Any questions, contact Matt via the email linkk on this listing.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Kensington
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 02032
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 205.00
    Date available 20-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

      Featured Listing
     annekejoy (F, 20-35), south yarra
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Professional girl



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website