The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2034)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>oce85745</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>28-Oct-2012</b></font> oce85745; sydney, nsw; last active: 28-Oct-2012  
     
    Frenchie roomate looking for a room!
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-40
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Very Social
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey! After spending one amazing year in sydney i decided to stay another one! So im looking for a nice and friendly house to share with people who like to socialise, but know how to be discret as well. I work at hard rock cafe in Darling Harbour so i do a lot of night shifts. Im very easy going and love meeting new people,chatting and i love to cook! ( yes im french :) Looking forward to hear from you! Oceane
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Sydney
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 240.00
    Date to move in 26-Nov-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     anhphamnk (F, 30-35), caroline springs
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Master or standard room for share

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     meganjory (F, 20-30), randwick
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    $250 pw-close to randwick jct-10 mins frm beach-furnished house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website