The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1944)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>wicko68uk</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south yarra, vic</b>; last active: <b>29-Oct-2012</b></font> wicko68uk; south yarra, vic; last active: 29-Oct-2012  
     
    Room available in modern South Yarra apartment **Chapel St**
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi guys, i'm moving into a two bedroom apartment located on Chapel St, South Yarra. 2 mins away from South Yarra train station. I'll be looking for a flat mate to move in as of next week. Apartment features: - Two large bedrooms with BIRs - Two bathrooms - Balcony - Air Con/Heating - Foxtel - Unlimited Internet - Separate laundry Other facilities: - Gym & pool - Two car parking spaces - Secure intercom access I'm currently furnishing the place, the only furniture you need to provide is a bed, mattress and any bedroom related essentials you want. I'm looking for an easy going, genuine, animal lover and social professional who'll take pride in keeping this apartment neat and tidy. 6 month lease minimum. Bills split evenly. Email if interested, looking forward to hearing from you :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: South Yarra
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3141
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date available 27-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     krahsaval (M, 18-25), lalor
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Friendly place close to transport and shops.

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website