The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>clowe</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>elwood, vic</b>; last active: <b>27-Oct-2012</b></font> clowe; elwood, vic; last active: 27-Oct-2012  
     
    Room for rent in Elwood - Close to Acland St and public transport
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Available on 22/10/2012 The house: We have a room available in our spacious 3br apartment in Elwood which is only a few minutes walk to Acland Street, Carlise Street and the beach. Plenty of on street parking, huge kitchen/living room and dishwasher, separate laundry & W/C, generous sized bathroom with shower. The apartment is furnished - except for the bedroom. If you've got a washing machine and/or tv, that's a bonus, but it isn't a drama if you don't. The room: The room has built in robes and drawers and can fit a double or queen bed. Rent: Rent is $620.20 per month and bills are split evenly between housemates. Bond is $490.00 We're looking for a male housemate aged between 28-35 with a full time job. Looking to settle into the house, socially outgoing, friendly and is up for a laugh. You would be sharing the house wth two friendly females who work during the week and are generally in and out over the weekend. If you have any questions, please text Charmaine. or, Please email us and tell us a little about yourself and we'll arrange a time to view the room. Apologies if we can't return everyone's email in advance.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Elwood
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3184
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 155.00
    Date available 23-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sonders (F, 18-35), lawnton
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room for rent lawnton

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website