The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ivyjaz</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>elizabeth bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>22-Oct-2012</b></font> ivyjaz; elizabeth bay, nsw; last active: 22-Oct-2012  
     
    26 y/o Female Looking for Nice & Neat Eastern Suburbs Flatmates
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, my name is Jaslyn, and I am looking for a furnished apartment preferably in the Potts Point, Elizabeth Bay, Rushcutters Bay, Double Bay, Darlinghurt, Darling Point areas. I can easily furnish a room if need be. I am 26, and work long hours in the finance industry in the CBD, and am very low maintanence with regard to being home and in the way. I am just about one of the busiest people you'll meet, with work, client events, social events and travel. I don't really watch TV -- when I am home I usually just watch something downloaded on my laptop in bed. On weekends, I usually find myself out and about shopping, reading in the park, at the beach, or sometimes cooking a special little meal. I enjoy a glass of wine after work if I get home in time, and being social, but that doesn't mean I'm the type to bring people over for parties (although I'm FINE with that if you do!). I am super-friendly and very non-confrontational, and just want a nice neat clean place to come home to, with an easy-going person or group of people. I'm looking to move in with another nice and busy professoinal ASAP.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Elizabeth Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2011
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 23-Oct-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     emmalineogorman (F, 25-35), rose bay
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room for rent in Rose Bay - Available 21/08

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website