The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>anne_jdm</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi, nsw</b>; last active: <b>18-Oct-2012</b></font> anne_jdm; bondi, nsw; last active: 18-Oct-2012  
     
    Female professional looking for a furnished room in a share house
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-30
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Not Important
    Smoke:   Occasional
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, my name is Anna. I've been in Australia for 1,5 years and planning on staying in Sydney long term. I have a full time recruitment job in the city and my employer is going to sponsor me this year. I am 27 years old and used to live in share houses, in the Netherlands and Australia. I am looking for a furnished bedroom with a double bed and ward robe space. I am clean and tidy, financially stable and I pay my rent on time. Would like to live in the area of Bondi/Bronte, as long as it's close to the beach. I have a busy job so I won't be much fun during the week, unfortunately. But happy to do stuff in the weekend and have a drink! Cheers
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Bondi
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2026
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date to move in 18-Oct-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Weekly
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     gilly1050 (F, 18-90), bray park
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Big Renovated House

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website