The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>samantha grace</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>heathmont, vic</b>; last active: <b>14-Oct-2012</b></font> samantha grace; heathmont, vic; last active: 14-Oct-2012  
     
    Room for rent in Heathmont only 5 min walk from train station!!!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Room for rent in beautiful spacious 3 bedroom house in the quiet backstreets off Canterbury Road in Heathmont. Convenient corner shops, bank, IGA, priceline pharmacy and Heathmont trainstation just a 5 minute walk. Sharing a house with a male (30) welder and a female (24) administrator who are both friendly, professional and very clean. I am about to move in with partner so my current room is up for grabs! Rent and bills are split 3 ways Rent= $135 per week / $580 per month per person Looking for a professional, responsible, friendly person to join the mix. Back yard fits 4 cars to park safe off the street which is also great for having bbqs. Room is available on Saturday 20th October however move in date is negotiable but needing to fill ASAP!!!! Happy to chat to anyone interested in house and even book in times for viewing on weekends/or in evenings after work. Please email or text Samantha. I cannot answer my phone at work but am pretty good with the texts and emails.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Heathmont
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3135
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 135.00
    Date available 20-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     talia1984 (F, 25-40), matraville
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Lovely Double room for rent in a 2 bedroom Apartment

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website