The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>aimee31</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>marrickville, nsw</b>; last active: <b>15-Oct-2012</b></font> aimee31; marrickville, nsw; last active: 15-Oct-2012  
     
    Room for rent in Marrickville, beautiful homely share house !!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Vegetarian
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I have just rented a 3 bedroom house in Marrickville and am looking to rent out the other 2 rooms and have a great share house. I don't move in till the 28th October so unfortunately I can't show you the house until then but I will describe it as best I can. Also I can furnish one of the bedrooms if you require it. The rooms are $200 each plus bills. I will consider short term just email me and will also consider couples but will be $320 a week for a couple. The house is a lovely brick house with stained glass windows and polished floorboards throughout. It has a real 'home' feeling to it. There is a small front yard and a rather large backyard which has a concreted area for entertaining. There is also a very large shed out the back great for storage. The bedrooms are all a very good size big enough for a queen bed and a wardrobe and probably a desk also. There is a kitchen, seperate dining room, bathroom, laundry and a big lounge room. I really want to set up a warm place to call home with like minded people so I'll tell you a bit about me. I am a 27 year old female who enjoys cycling and keeping fit, I like to eat healthy (mostly) and am into meditation and generally relaxing :) I enjoy reading, music, watching tv and dinner with friends - all the usual stuff. I currently work full time. I am hoping to find people that equally want a nice place to live where they can enjoy their own space and be social at times as well. Any questions give me an email or a call.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Marrickville
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2204
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 30-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website