The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>shaun85</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>eastlakes, nsw</b>; last active: <b>13-Oct-2012</b></font> shaun85; eastlakes, nsw; last active: 13-Oct-2012  
     
    Convenient Eastern Location With Everything Close By With Low Rent.
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Double room for rent. Nice apartment in a block of 6 in a quiet street. Has large kitchen with clothes washing machine inside, nice and clean bathroom with full sized bath and a shower, baloney of lounge room, car space, some storage space in a garage. 5 min walk to shopping center, doctor, pharmacy, take away shops, post office, bus stops right outside going in all directions (Bondi-kingsford-city-pagewood-San Souci) 5 min drive from airport, ten min drive to beach and the city. I am 27 working full time and long hours, study 2 nights a week so not really home that much. I'm relaxed and easy going spend most of my spare time just chilling if home or out with friends at the beach. I have a son king who's 4 who stays with me some nights when I'm home but he is a very cute and funny boy everyone loves the lill man. I am looking for someone to move in to help out with the rent because living is expensive atm. Want someone who is also easy going and relaxed and that's pretty much it. I have been here for 5 years. I would like to live in or closer to Bondi/Bronte because most of my friends are around there so if anyone is interested in finding a place around there to share I'd be keen for that. I'm preferably looking for a female purely because they seem to clean up after the self's more as well as be more relaxed and thoughtful which is nice when u have to share a house with someone. Anyone interested please feel free to call or email me anytime. I have photos but they are to large to upload to this site I will send them to anyone who wants to check them out Thanks
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Eastlakes
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2018
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 190.00
    Date available 12-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     shirley maria (F, 18-90), footscray
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Looking for a female sharemate to share a room

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website