The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sarburr916</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>14-Feb-2013</b></font> sarburr916; sydney, nsw; last active: 14-Feb-2013  
     
    Very social, fun, outgoing, clean, organized, spontaneous, down to earth
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-30
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Looking
    Personality:   Very Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My name is Sara Burroughs and I am from Orange County, California, USA. I am looking for roommates in Sydney, Australia starting in January of 2013. I am planning on living in Sydney from 6 months - 1 year. I am currently looking for a job (preferably in promotions, serving, marketing, public relations, and/or design). My real motivation for wanting to move to Australia for 6 months-1 year is for the experience! I am graduating from California State University of Long Beach in December of 2012, so I really want to begin traveling and meeting fun/exciting people! I would consider myself a social butterfly. I make friends anywhere I travel/live, and I really am interested in meeting outgoing individuals. I am rarely in a bad mod, I crack jokes all the time, I love sports/working out, I party, I can be mellow... all together I am really just looking for a great time and experience in Australia! My past roommate experiences: I currently live with 5 girls in a large house in California. We are all very clean/tidy and respect each others space. I know how to live with various types of people, so I feel comfortable adapting to any roommate situation.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Sydney
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date to move in 07-Jan-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Monthly
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Dont Care
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     melt38 (F, 35-40), bardon
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Urgently needing flatmate in cute Bardon home!

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website