The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jenna_r</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>surry hills, nsw</b>; last active: <b>09-Oct-2012</b></font> jenna_r; surry hills, nsw; last active: 09-Oct-2012  
     
    Hi; Professional female after Short term accommodation
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-25
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi all, My name is Jenna, and I am a professional in my mid-twenties. Next week I am moving up to Sydney for work until the end of the working year [ie around the week before Christmas] hence I am looking for somewhere to stay for a short duration of time. I am more than happy to share an apartment/house with others, but I would appreciate a private room. Our Sydney office is in Chippendale, so I would prefer something in the surrounding areas, or in a cycling distance that won't render me horrendously sweaty by the time I get to work! I am very well house trained, tidy, love to cook, I am a quiet and considerate housemate yet at the same time I am social and very easy going. I head to Sydney this Sunday, and am hoping to find something within the next week or so. So! If you have a room available, I would love to hear from you! [because let's be honest, it's preferential to being homeless...ha!]
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Surry Hills
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2008
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 20-Oct-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     padreousmaximus (M, 18-90), beverly hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    HUGE DBL KING ROOM!! DONT MISS THIS!!!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website