The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>wickedenergy</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>wollongong, nsw</b>; last active: <b>09-Oct-2012</b></font> wickedenergy; wollongong, nsw; last active: 09-Oct-2012  
     
    West Wollongong unit
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-20
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    For people looking for a fun and social home living with 2 guys both 20. Room mate moving out soon after finishing uni. Its a tidy place (for 2 guys) in the middle of West Wollongong. we've had a bit of interest so far but if you think you would be a good room mate give me a call. shops are walking distance, as is the center of wollongong if your into long walks and uni is a 5 minute drive.Nice neighbourhood with very quiet neighbours. Very little property maintenance as lawn is mowed, bins put out and more by the company that owns the units. Perfect for uni students or someone looking for a social environment.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Wollongong
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2500
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 105.00
    Date available 16-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-25
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     guvjim (F, 18-90), pyrmont
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    1 girl to share huge master room with bathroom. Avail 18th Dec

      Featured Listing
     agaudron (M, 18-30), caulfield north
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Great Room in a great house

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website