The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2534)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>summer_sam</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>north sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Oct-2012</b></font> summer_sam; north sydney, nsw; last active: 10-Oct-2012  
     
    South African girl looking for a room with fun easy going roommates :)
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-25
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Occasional
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working/studying
    Personality:   Very Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello! My name is Sam and I'm 24 :) I live in Naremburn at the moment with 2 mates but our lease ends in early December and both of them are moving back in with their parents to save money. I study at Macquarie uni externally and work full time. I'm looking for an unfurnished room to rent on the north shore indefinitely - preferably with more than one friendly likeminded roommate! I am a chatty, outgoing and social girl. I love to go out and have a good time with my friends. When I'm at home I'm generally quite tidy and clean but don't mind other people's mess too much.. I like to watch movies and rubbish tv, jog and box, read, listen to excellent music, cook, laugh and drink wine. Absolutely love the beach, summer and the sunshine.. Not fussed about pets or smokers (just maybe no indoor smokers - only outside) Don't mind sharing a bathroom either and I'm happy to fit easily into your current ways of living - don't mind how you share bills / laundry days / groceries / cleaning or anything really. Flexible to do it your way. I'm pretty easy going!  If I sound like a good match for your home contact me! 
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: North Sydney
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2060
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 30-Nov-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     zalajustice (F, 35-45), new farm
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Modern Style Apartment

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website