The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1944)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jjapple</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>narre warren south, vic</b>; last active: <b>08-Oct-2012</b></font> jjapple; narre warren south, vic; last active: 08-Oct-2012  
     
    helen.jin1174@hotmail.com
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    A nice room waiting for you. We are a happy and easy going Chinese family(one child). we would love to share with a friendly ,clean and happy International Student or someone looking for a furnished room. Your own private room are fully furnished , bed , desk, ducted heating. You have your own bathroom . OUR RENTis $135 per week(include water,gas electric internet) . We live 40 minutes from the city, 5 minutes from Monash Berwick Campus, Chisholm Tafe,Dandenong Campus and 25 minutes by train from Clayton University. a few minutes from a big shopping centre and other shopping centre. A Bus stop is IN FRONT of our door to get you to all places you need to go to . Carpark in front of house available.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Narre Warren South
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3805
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 130.00
    Date available 15-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 6 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     youventharan (M, 20-35), darlington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website