The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kate84</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>aspendale gardens, vic</b>; last active: <b>12-Dec-2012</b></font> kate84; aspendale gardens, vic; last active: 12-Dec-2012  
     
    Aspendale Gardens - $140pw + Bills (Shared by 3)
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey peeps, Seeking 3rd roomie to share with 28yo female, 31yo male and a friendly pooch in spacious house in Aspendale Gardens. Your potential new housemates are both professionally employed, easy going, clean, social and very easy to get along with. Great location - Close to beach, public transport and shops. The room available is unfurnished, medium to large in size and has a built in robe. Car space in remote garage and plenty of storage space available. The lease is until May 2013 - Opportunity to extend further. Bond and first months rent required. Come have a coffee and a chat :) Kate 0434302132
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Aspendale Gardens
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3195
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
    Date available 20-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website