The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>edgiudice</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>15-Oct-2012</b></font> edgiudice; melbourne, vic; last active: 15-Oct-2012  
     
    Luxury Apartment on St Kilda Road (St James Apartment)
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I just moved to Melbourne from Sydney after a 6 year stint in the UK. I work in the city (Collins Street) and just took out a lease on a beautiful two bedroom apartment at 350 St Kilda Road - St James Apartments. I'm a sociable down to earth guy who likes the beach and going to the gym. If I'm not at the gym, I'm playing golf, tennis, running, or at the beach house. I'm after a relaxed flatmate who enjoys doing things in style. The apartment is opposite the Royal Botanical Gardens and has incredible views of the bay, The Shrine, and St Kilda Road. It has three bathrooms (two en suites), a bar/study, separate entrance (including powder room). The room has its own en suite (full marble bathroom), build in wardrobe, lots of storage and basement security parking. Residents' facilities comprise indoor pool, gym, sauna, steam room and residents lounge. Easy access to the South Melbourne Market, Chapel Street, Royal Botanical Gardens and easy access to the CBD (10 minute walk). Rent per week is $250 - $400 (choice of rooms) Contact me if you are interested. Ed Available 12/10
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3004
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 400.00
    Date available 04-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website