The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2040)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>anhphamnk</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>caroline springs, vic</b>; last active: <b>02-Oct-2012</b></font> anhphamnk; caroline springs, vic; last active: 02-Oct-2012  
     
    Master or standard room for share
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Lovely 2 bedrooms house in Carroline Springs. In walking distance to public transport, shop and school. Close to freeway to the city and Caroline Springs shopping centre. Beautiful park right in front of the house. The house has large and sun-filling lounge, nice kitchen, gas cooking, washing machine, dryer, heater and air-cond, nice garden all around. There is a 2-way bathroom with shower and toilet, and a separate toilet. Wireless internet. You can select a standard room or master room. Standard room can be furnished with double bed, build-in robe, drawer and bedside table. The master room has queen bed, walk-in robe, drawer, bedside table and access to the 2-way bathroom. Price is $120 pwk for the standard room and $150 pwk for the master room, including bills, for one person. Couple with or without baby can be considered. We don't have pet and don't smoke.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Caroline Springs
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3023
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 120.00
    Date available 02-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website