The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>cg1416</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>ultimo, nsw</b>; last active: <b>02-Oct-2012</b></font> cg1416; ultimo, nsw; last active: 02-Oct-2012  
     
    Looking for a flat/room in Ultimo before 1 November
     
    About Me
    Age:        30-35
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi! My name is Claire. I'm looking for a room (hopefully furnished) or a flatmate to start up a lease, in Ultimo or around there (Pyrmont, Chippendale, Surry Hills etc). I'm originally from Canada. I've been living/working in Sydney for 2+ years. My flatmate, who owns the flat, is relocating to Melbourne... I work full-time in digital communications although my background is in translation (French, Spanish). I'm a very friendly and easy-going person. I'm very active (yoga and dance classes, running, hiking) and like to keep myself busy on weekends by catching up with friends and enjoying Sydney. I`m a non-smoker, am very clean and nice to be around :) Cheers, Claire
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Ultimo
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2007
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 320.00
    Date to move in 15-Oct-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     gg (M, 25-30), eastwood
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Wanted: Responsible and tidy male looking for a room

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website