The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2534)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>plagiarism</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>scarborough, wa</b>; last active: <b>02-Oct-2012</b></font> plagiarism; scarborough, wa; last active: 02-Oct-2012  
     
    urgently looking for a room
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-25
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    hi ! i'm a 22 yr old female who has just moved from the east coast. i am currently staying at a friends place on their lounge so am actively looking for a room. i work full time near fremantle, have my own car and study by correspondence. i'm looking for somewhere near scarborough as i only know a handful of people there. i'm clean and tidy. can cook and clean and have rental history. if you'd like to know more please don't hesitate to ask ! thanks. 0+4+3+1+9+3+6+8+5+0
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Scarborough
    State: WA
    Postcode: 6019
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 01-Oct-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website