The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>nadinetorney</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>collaroy beach, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Jun-2013</b></font> nadinetorney; collaroy beach, nsw; last active: 10-Jun-2013  
     
    Collaroy Beach $200 inc bills
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    $200 p/w rent includes electricity, water and gas. Ready to Go. Perfect for International Student or Professional. Opposite Collaroy Beach. The unit is a bright, sunny, freshly painted, newly carpeted 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom flat with full bath and balcony. The flat has everything set up such as large flat screen TV, couch, dining table and chairs, fully set up kitchen, fridge,separate laundry with washing machine. Everything you need is here. The apartment is extremely clean and is 2 mins to the beach, shops and express bus stop- (by bus to the city 40 mins), by bus to Manly 10mins. Sharing with mature, clean and responsible housemate who is committed to education and her career and appreciates the location, luxury + peace of being home on days off and evenings. I am extremely clean, tidy and respectful, easy to get along with, mature, active and would like to find the same in a housemate. Rent is $200 per week and includes rent and all utility bills. 4 weeks bond ($800) is required on move in. The room is sunny, bright, freshly painted and newly carpeted medium size room with clothes rack, desk, bedside drawers and bookshelf. Perfect for busy professional or international student Bills and expenses All utilities; electricity, gas and water are included in rent. I am a happy, healthy active professional. I love sailing, yoga and photography. I enjoy cooking and ' have a keen interest in nutritional medicine. I love watching movies and in summer I am an avid snorkeller and swimmer. I am extremely clean, tidy and respectful. I'm looking for a Healthy, happy, active housemate that is clean, tidy and respectful. We have similar values. We respect each other's space and we are also friendly with each other. You will notice when you meet me that I am a very warm, friendly, energetic and open person. No smokers, No Boozers, No Drugs, No couples, No 2 person room share please.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Collaroy Beach
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2097
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 01-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ayran (M, 65-65), tweed heads
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Prefer shared situation in town close to beach

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website