The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1944)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>vjs25</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>rose bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>15-Oct-2012</b></font> vjs25; rose bay, nsw; last active: 15-Oct-2012  
     
    Beautiful apartment in Rose Bay
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I live in a beautiful, neat, very large apartment in Rose Bay. It's a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, with plenty of parking outside. Its a modern apartment in an art deco building. It has high ceilings (lots of natural light) carpeted throughout lounge and dining room with modern furniture. The Bedrooms are large, and have huge built in wardrobes. Great modern kitchen and bathroom. It's a really beautiful area, close to the Rose Bay Plumer Road shops, as well as the Rose Bay ferry. I'm a very active, 29 yo professional female, I work long hours, and travel a fair bit. I like to go out a lot but don't mind the occasional quiet night in with a home cooked meal! If you are fun, active, easygoing, social and generally clean, then i would love to hear from you. The room is available now, Rent is $300 p/week neg + shared bills. Feel free to give me a call to have a look. Vanessa
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Rose Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2029
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 30-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Other
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     madsklz (M, 30-35), ashmore
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Furnished cosy 3 BDR villa w/ pool - room to rent

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website