The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>princess street</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brisbane, qld</b>; last active: <b>24-Sep-2012</b></font> princess street; brisbane, qld; last active: 24-Sep-2012  
     
    BNE City: Separate bottom floor studio $300 pw
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Good folk, our beloved roommates are departing this Friday, so we seek two people to replace them. Whats on offer? Well now, we have 1 x bedroom, 1 x loungeroom, 1 x kitchen, 1 x bathroom, and finally 1 x outdoor area/patio - which is all furnished and ready to go (note that you can bring your own furniture ofcourse, if thats your preference). And by furnished I mean, it has a bed, drawers, couches, fridge, coffee table, outdoor table and chairs, cutlery, plates, cups, etc, etc, etc, all the necessities. The price is $300 for all of this, and available from Friday 28th, and its yours to keep until February 2013 when our lease ends (we will be renewing the lease, so likely longer if thats what you want). We are flexible, so happy to take a couple in (which would suit best), or two people willing to share a room. About the house: The house is two story, extremely close to Caxton St, Suncorp Stadium, and Paddington. Three of us (friends) live up stairs who have our own separate kitchen, living room, dining room, and entertainment area. In summary, its a pretty awesome house, the location is even better. About us: There are three of us, we have been living in Brissy for years, been to uni here and all that. We're 25, work Mon-Fri (except on sick days), enjoy the beers on the weekend - we hope you do to! Please send me an email, ill provide my phone number and organise an inspection promptly - note that we all work 8:30 to 6pm on average each day, so we will get back to your emails in the arvo mainly, and also be organising inspections in the afternoon. Cant wait to hear from ya'll.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brisbane
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 29-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website