The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1919)
  • Rooms (2525)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>foolisophical</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>20-Sep-2012</b></font> foolisophical; melbourne, vic; last active: 20-Sep-2012  
     
    Contracted Work starts October 1st.
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-25
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Moving to Melbourne from Auckland NZ with nothing but my bags. I work in IT and have an iOS contract lined up just South of the river. The first month will be hectic with deadlines so you probably won't see much of me. But when you do see me I'd love to have someone include me in their social events and show me some more of the sights. I have spent all of 6 days in Melbourne total. But like what i've seen so far -- and I managed to get an IT contract so I get the impression Melbourne likes me too ^^ My end goal is to do my PhD at UoM; so long term is preferable but not nec. I have savings and no trouble getting IT contracts -- as well as casual contracts that will be maintained back home. So rent payments aren't an issue. I can pay you bond, but would prefer if you'd allow me a month or so to get set up before handing it over (if you *need* the bond up front then I can give it to you; just makes my life easier if I have a TFN set up before I give away all my money lol) *High speed wired internet, a room to myself (with at least one window) and a bed are required.*
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date to move in 01-Oct-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     hdhellsbells (F, 35-40), wilston
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in 2 bed, 3 bath Wilston Townhouse

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website