The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1944)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>deeinoz</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>manly, nsw</b>; last active: <b>20-Sep-2012</b></font> deeinoz; manly, nsw; last active: 20-Sep-2012  
     
    Beautiful Beach Pad in Manly
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey all, I'm going to move to Manly in November, looking for the perfect beach pad, and a housemate to share this with. I havent found a place yet, but this is what I'm looking for: walking distance to beach, ideally beachfront Manly or Queenscliff, stylish, modern, big size, 2-3 bedrooms, balcony, big kitchen & dining area etc. Looking to make this "not your average" houseshare, but a really awesome, beautiful pad - are you in? :-) My ideal situation would be sharing with one or two and having a spare room for visitors. I am looking for a relaxed, social flatmate (full time employed professional) who's easy to get along with and doesnt mind a nice glass of wine together in the evenings or hitting the bars for a drink or two on the weekend - or more importantly: hitting the beach! Most of my friends live in Manly, you're welcome to join us for beachvolleyball or a surf. I am 33, moved to Sydney from Germany 2.5 years ago and I think the description relaxed and social fits me as well :-) I'm not a neat freak, but I definitely do like my (our!) place nice and tidy. Oh and also, I have 10 month old kitten - so pet friendly flatmates only please :) Looking forward to hearing from you :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Manly
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2095
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 400.00
    Date available 20-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website