The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2002)
  • Rooms (2580)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>nateflagrant</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>north melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>19-Sep-2012</b></font> nateflagrant; north melbourne, vic; last active: 19-Sep-2012  
     
    92sqm PRIVATE Balcony, 3 Bathrooms, 2 Car Parks, 1 Storage Unit!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    ** Please note that I am not looking for any couples or guys to move in. ABOUT THE PLACE: - The apartment is on the 7th floor (building has a total of 8 floors) of a 2 year old complex in North Melbourne. - There are two bedrooms in the apartment, each with their own personal bathroom (Shower, Toilet, Sink). - Your bedroom has a large closet with 2x floor to ceiling mirrored doors. - The apartment has a 92 square meter PRIVATE balcony that wraps around half of the apartment w/ amazing views of the city! - There is a third private bathroom for guests which is accessed from the living room - The kitchen is brand new with 4 gas burners, oven/grill, dishwasher. I have supplied my own microwave, fridge, cutlery, plates, glasses etc. - The kitchen and living room is fully furnished and you're of course welcome to share everything in it. - We have our own laundry room (which is also the 3rd bathroom) and it is equipped with a washing machine. There is no dryer but wet clothes dry overnight when hung out. - There is a brand spanking new gym inside the building with amazing facilities (cross trainers, treadmills, bikes, free weights, weigh machines, excersize balls etc) - There are two secure parking spaces located in the basement of the building - Access to the Citylink across the road. To the airport is 15-20 minutes, to St Kilda is 15-20 mins, to the CBD is 10 mins. - The number 57 Tram stops just downstairs and Flemington Bridge train station is a block away. - Intercom entry system and guest parking ABOUT ME: I'm a 32yo male, I own a record label, DJ and manage producers. I am a "people person" that's very easy to get along with and love to crack the occassional joke! I travel alot for work but I'm usually home during the week. When I'm at home I'm normally working on my laptop or watching TV (usually in my bedroom). I'm not noisy/rowdy/intrusive AT ALL. Having done shared living for the past 10 years, I know how to live comfortably with others :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: North Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3051
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 275.00
    Date available 19-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website