The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>clementineinc</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>paddington, qld</b>; last active: <b>01-Oct-2013</b></font> clementineinc; paddington, qld; last active: 01-Oct-2013  
     
    2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit with yard in Paddington to share
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Other
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi - I'm a 35 yr old professional looking for a female flatmate to share a unit in Paddington. This unit has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, ample storage space downstairs. It is furnished, except for your bedroom. It's a nice unit, in a really central location, awesome neighbours who all look out for each other, front yard to relax in on sunny days, super close to all the cafes/bars, and supermarkets. Approx. 2k from the city (I usually walk to work), and about a 10-15 minute walk to a train station, though lots of buses are close. I'm hoping you'll be an easy-going, friendly professional. Utilities to be split 50/50. Sorry - I don't have many photos on me at the moment. I can send others later if you'd like. Contact me for an inspection.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Paddington
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4064
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
    Date available 17-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     angelheart71 (F, 30-45), elsternwick
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Looking for large room Stonnington or Bayside area with considerate peeps.

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website