The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>donadem03</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>margate, qld</b>; last active: <b>26-Sep-2012</b></font> donadem03; margate, qld; last active: 26-Sep-2012  
     
    small house, large covered area out back, one car space for you
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        40-55
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Im looking for someone to stay for as long as the lease is. Im due to sign another one for six months, should i find someone suitable. I dont drink, so dont want someone who drinks more than once or twice a week, if at all. Ive had a very bad experience so will not be open to a 'drinker. The house is small, but bedrooms are separated, and there is only one bathroom, and no bath tub. Its close to the beach, has a double lock up garage, so you have one car space. Im a young 53, and i work, and i only want some one who is working too. Im really easy going and relaxed, i dont like loud music, but i love music. Smoking is outside only, and i have a cat. :) You will pay half of all amenities, power, phone and water. Sharing household chores is a must, and your clothes washing and dishes are your own. We can share cooking, or do our own.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Margate
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4019
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
    Date available 29-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 45-55
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website