The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1947)
  • Rooms (2552)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>dliew</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st lucia, qld</b>; last active: <b>13-Sep-2012</b></font> dliew; st lucia, qld; last active: 13-Sep-2012  
     
    1 Double Rm Avail imm at 200/week (Incl water, elec, internet) St Lucia
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   Yes
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, wondering if I could help you out with looking for a room. Location: 82 Macquarie St, St Lucia. Available Immediately. 10 min walk to UQ. 5 min bus to Hawken Dr (IGA Supermarket, Food Places E.g. Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Italian etc.) 3 min walk to Guyatt Park Ferry, 3 min walk to Bus Stop (UQ Bound & City Bound), 3 min walk to St Lucia Supermarket. Breaking lease: Rent for 1 double room @ 200/wk (all incl : electricity, water & internet). Single/Couple all welcome. Preferably to stay till lease end 8 Feb 2013, or we can also work some other dates out. Room is furnished with built-in wardrobe, double size bed & 2 bed side tables, byo table if needed. Plenty of storage space provided. Kitchen is fully furnished. TV in the living room. You would be sharing with 3 other Singaporean guys (22-24y/o) whom are UQ students. Smoking allowed. Do let me know if you wld like to make an appointment for viewing. You can drop a text or email. Thanks.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: St Lucia
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4067
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 13-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-25
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     megmer9 (M, 25-30), bondi
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny room for rent with balcony in BONDI

      Featured Listing
     hdhellsbells (F, 35-40), wilston
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in 2 bed, 3 bath Wilston Townhouse



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website