The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1944)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>matildacares</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Nov-2012</b></font> matildacares; st kilda, vic; last active: 07-Nov-2012  
     
    Fully Furnished Medium room in 3 BR St Kilda Apt, near City
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-50
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Other
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    It is modern apartment at the junction of st kilda road and toorak road,right smack in the middle of the royal botanical gardens, albert park and fawner park, perfect for evening walks and morning runs. Right up front of the building is tram stops, with all trams leading to CBD as well as University of Melbourne. The apartment comes with secure remote access, gym, swimming pool and tennis courts. There are 2 you will be sharing the place with. Room is fully furnished with huge BIR with full wall mirrors, a single bed and a desk. Room does not get sun, so will be cool in the summer. There's a fully equipped kitchen with oven, fridge, gas stove, microwave, toaster, rice-cooker plus dishwasher. Shared toilet (only with one of the flatmate, other toilet is enquite) is separate from the shower, so there will be no rush in the mornings.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: St Kilda
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3182
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 12-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website