The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1944)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>natasha72</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>leichhardt, nsw</b>; last active: <b>12-Sep-2012</b></font> natasha72; leichhardt, nsw; last active: 12-Sep-2012  
     
    HUGE PRIVATE DOUBLE ROOM FOR RENT DECEMBER for short stay NO BOND
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I'm looking for someone to take  My room whilst I travel to South America for 3 months. Over the Christmas summer period. (December 3rd till February 27th) $145 p/w for double share not including bills $290 p/w not including bills Room is huge, private and fully furnished (double bed,  massive built in wardrobes, attic storage, table). Ideally for a couples share however single is fine too. Photos and measurements can be provided on request.  Right in the center of Annandale/Leichhardt.  - 10 minutes walk to busy norton street which is always buzzing with numerous cafes and restaurants - 3 minutes to the bus,  which takes 10minutes to Newtown and drive is 10 minutes to the centre of the city.  Room forms part of a beautiful modern house, courtyard,living room with home entertainment system, WIFI, clean bathrooms and modern kitchen. Two other room mates. One 21 year old bubbly female and 24 year old music passionate male oh and a the house cat lovable Leon who's a bit of a chiller. All are in full time work and/or studying but are always up for a glass of wine, great music and a good chat. Please call or inbox, some brief details to me if you are interest or if you want to set up a time to come around and view the house.  Cheers, Natasha   
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Leichhardt
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2040
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 145.00
    Date available 03-Dec-2012
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Other


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website