The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>strayhellcat</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>malvern east, vic</b>; last active: <b>11-Sep-2012</b></font> strayhellcat; malvern east, vic; last active: 11-Sep-2012  
     
    Looking for self&tiny dog - Malvern, Glen Iris etc
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-30
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Vegetarian
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working/studying
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there! My name is Emma and I'm 27 - he's Scooter and he's an 18 month old Papillon dog. We're kinda a packaged deal. I (Emma) work full time as a vet nurse in Malvern and also work a couple of days in Fairfield so I'm fairly flexible as far as living goes, as long as I can get to work! Scooter doesn't have a job, but he does go to dog school a couple days a week. I'm a tidy, polite, friendly gal who likes to have a laugh but also respects privacy and space. I'm currently couch surfing after a relationship meltdown, so am looking to move fairly soon! I'm in a bit of a bind so feel free to help me out :) Chat soon!
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Malvern East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3145
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 11-Sep-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     solanim (F, 25-30), strathfield
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Female sharemate wanted, city, wireless internet

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website