The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jugsjugsjugs</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>burwood east, vic</b>; last active: <b>11-Sep-2012</b></font> jugsjugsjugs; burwood east, vic; last active: 11-Sep-2012  
     
    Have a room available in a nice quiet surburb
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, We have a spare room available in Burwood East. The House is furnished, but your room, is unfurnished . The House is quite spacious with plenty of storage available. Car parking is no problem, - We have a big outdoor entertainment area. Central Heating / Air conditioning (in the Lounge area only) The house is 10 mins away from 24 Coles, and the 75 Tram, there is a Train station either Blackburn or Syndal, - but you will need to catch a bus to get there if you have no wheels. I am 32 non smoker living with a 22 Smoker, - i do prefer non smokers, but currently living with one 8oP, ..I am looking for a nice tidy person, who cleans up after themselves, and most importantly knows how to have fun! I require 4 weeks bond and rent in advance, Rent is due on the 20 Sept, so would prefer to have someone move in before or around this date Please email or call for a viewing. Unfortunately photos are unavailable as im having problems getting this off my phone
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Burwood East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3151
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 151.50
    Date available 12-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website