The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1990)
  • Rooms (2574)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>albanyroad</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>stanmore, nsw</b>; last active: <b>15-Oct-2012</b></font> albanyroad; stanmore, nsw; last active: 15-Oct-2012  
     
    Room available in lovely Stanmore house
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Bedroom on offer in 3-bed single story house in Stanmore, to share with two professional females available before 15th October. Two current occupants are Jamie and Thandi. Jamie works in advertising client services, and Thandi works in post production. Both of us are avid bakers and have active social lives, neither of us smoke. We're pretty relaxed, generally keep to ourselves but consider our house a happy, functional place. The room is on the small side, but perfectly formed. Large window with venetian blinds, ample socket availability and clean carpets. See attached photos for a better idea. The house comprises two more rooms, a lounge room and a large, open kitchen-dining area. Internal laundry and a single bathroom. Spacious back courtyard with big trees and back laneway access for bins. Again photos attached for a better idea. We're open to all people and excited to get someone new
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Stanmore
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2048
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 210.00
    Date available 15-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     oliverfeng (M, 25-45), erina
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Next to Erina Fair

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website