The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ziggy666</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>marrickville, nsw</b>; last active: <b>18-Sep-2012</b></font> ziggy666; marrickville, nsw; last active: 18-Sep-2012  
     
    We have a lovely room going in our beautiful home in marrickville
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Other
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We have a lovely room going in our beautiful home. We are 3 fun, working professional females. We have an amazing cattle dog and a cat.. The house is great and has: -Wooden floorboards, heaps of natural light -big room -Fast internet 200 gig per month -Large bedroom with floorboards, 2x windows and high ceiling’s -Giant laundry & washing machine -A Bathtub, decent sixed bathroom & extra loo in laundry -Sweet sundeck, BBQ and edible vegepatch . -Heaps of storage in attic -Large kitchen with all mod cons, cooking utensils & heaps of cupboard space -Plenty of plants -5 Mins walk to Cornersmith Cafe, Cooks River, Marrickville or Tempe station Ideally you are a fun, healthy working professional who is a foodie aged between 26-36 years. We can't have any more pets (sorry). $90 a month for bills. Bond is $760. Rent is $195p/w Available from 23rd Sept!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Marrickville
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2204
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 195.00
    Date available 23-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     hdhellsbells (F, 35-40), wilston
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in 2 bed, 3 bath Wilston Townhouse

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website