The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1972)
  • Rooms (2565)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>timmyt</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>erskineville, nsw</b>; last active: <b>11-Sep-2012</b></font> timmyt; erskineville, nsw; last active: 11-Sep-2012  
     
    Beautiful place in the heart of Erskineville community
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    A wonderful household with 1 couple and a single, looking for a new housemate to join us. We're in a large townhouse, with 3 split levels so everyone has their own space in the house. We are friendly, clean, and all professional. We enjoy hanging out some nights together at home, sharing a meal around the table. The room is at the top of the house, with super large built in wardrobes, sun sky light, airconditioning and bookshelves built in. Very large room. Modern bathrooms and facilities in the house, beautiful open plan living in the shared spaces.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Erskineville
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2043
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 340.00
    Date available 16-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     mw1992 (M, 18-25), sydney
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Seeks one bed apartment/studio, or a flat/house share

      Featured Listing
     aleeh (M, 25-30), rushcutters bay
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    HUGE room available in massive apartment



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website