The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1995)
  • Rooms (2576)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>christinacallej</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi junction, nsw</b>; last active: <b>09-Sep-2012</b></font> christinacallej; bondi junction, nsw; last active: 09-Sep-2012  
     
    Flat to share in the heart of Bondi Junction
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey, I am looking for someone to share a 2 bedroom flat in the heart of Bondi Junction. My name is Christina and I'm from Malta. I am currently looking for a single person or couple to move into a spacious room that is fully furnished. Rent is $280 for a single and $320 for a couple. The flat is less than 5 minutes away from the station, 2 minutes away from the nearest bus stop and only 3 minutes from Westfield. A little about myself, I am a 27 year old professional. I'm friendly, easy-going and tidy. I work from Mondays to Fridays. I enjoy socializing and going out but I prefer to keep the party away from the flat. The room is available from Thurs 13th Sept and the person or people interested should want to stay for a minimum of 4 months, if not longer. If you think this might be the place for you, then feel free to contact me for more information. Cheers :-)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bondi Junction
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2022
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date available 13-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website