The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1974)
  • Rooms (2566)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>littleleesy66</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>prahran, vic</b>; last active: <b>08-Sep-2012</b></font> littleleesy66; prahran, vic; last active: 08-Sep-2012  
    Fully furnished one bedroom apartment - with Foxtel included!!
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
    Detailed Description
    This is a really large one bedroom fully furnished apartment in the heart of Prahran. Large bedroom with heaps of wardrobe space, large living room with one of the comfiest couches ever.. Bathroom with shower over bath, kitchen and all bills included..even Foxtel! Security entrance and secure car spot undercover. Communal laundry and close to bus, tram, train and all amenities. Also a 5-10 minute walk to Chapel street. This is for short term rent, with the possibility of an ongoing month to month set up. No lease required but a $500 bond upfront plus first months rent is required, plus a photocopy of a drivers license. Available now.
    Room Location
    Suburb: Prahran
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3181
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 400.00
    Date available 08-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Other
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     natasha smits (F, 30-40), southbank
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Ground Floor Townhouse Unit Southbank suit healthy professional/s

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website