The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2555)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>qwcf</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mansfield, qld</b>; last active: <b>28-Sep-2012</b></font> qwcf; mansfield, qld; last active: 28-Sep-2012  
     
    Clean good size single room at handy and quite location
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-50
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    this is a 3 bedroom house in Mansfield area. 3km from Carina mall and close to Mt Gravatt. Near bus route and main road, close to Gateway Mwy. very Handy location in quite street. plenty off and on street parking. I have two rooms available for rent at size of : 2.5m x 3.5m (approx), with a large built in wardrobe including shelves,.Phone jack, broadband connection and aircon in each room This house is fully furnished, except the two bedrooms. the house is quiet,clean, tidy and comfortable to live in with security insect screen on each window.. balcony at rear, smoking is ok so long as its outside. I am a quite professional working male, looking for a reliable, tidy and responsible working person or Uni student, someone who is not looking to have loud parties & a lot of people over on a regular basis. rent: $120 pw + power, if you have any questions or would like to inspect please contact me.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Mansfield
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4122
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 120.00
    Date available 07-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: M
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     hursty47 (M, 18-45), west gosford
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Large Room Available in Comfortable Apartment

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

      Featured Listing
     melt38 (F, 35-40), bardon
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Urgently needing flatmate in cute Bardon home!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website