The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>iannazzo</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda, vic</b>; last active: <b>06-Sep-2012</b></font> iannazzo; st kilda, vic; last active: 06-Sep-2012  
     
    1 large brm in large, modern Edwardian 5 brm house with 2 others
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-45
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there! We're looking for an active, professional easy-going person seeking to live with 2 like-minded guys. If you have a penchant for shoes & clothes, you'll love the wardrobes! On offer is a large bedroom with BIR, ducted heating, fireplace and generous natural light. We arguably live in one of the best parts of Melbourne, displaying many of the best qualities all this city has to offer, and offering a great home environment & lifestyle. Bordering St Kilda & Elwood near St Kilda Marina, less than 100m from the beach, the gardens and a 3 minute stroll to Ackland St and transport. Modernised Edwardian 4 bedroom home with proudly maintained back garden, generous amenities & living area, on a quiet street. Out back is a well appointed guest house, bathroom and laundry. Rent $270 (neg), excl. Foxtel + utilities bills. Available NOW.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: St Kilda
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3182
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 05-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website