The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>missnadya</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>maidstone, vic</b>; last active: <b>05-Sep-2012</b></font> missnadya; maidstone, vic; last active: 05-Sep-2012  
     
    very large master bedroom with ensuite available in modern house 8km from city
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-50
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    A big, spacious master bedroom with own private ensuite in a modern, tidy, double storey house in Maidstone. Only 8km from city! Lovely area. Spacious lounge rooms. Free Foxtell included in loungeroom. Decking in backyard. High Point Shopping Centre just down the road. Victoria University closeby. Driveway parking or Off street parking available. House share with a couple plus 2 other housemates- 1 male, 1 female. The house is 4 bedroom house with a spacious master bedroom with ensuite available. There is also shared bathroom upstairs with bath & shower and an additional powder room downstairs. But you would have your own private ensuite bathroom anyway. *There is also another standard sized bedroom that will be available from 24th September for $150/week. The only reason I am leaving this house is I am moving in with my boyfriend into our own place. I've really enjoyed living in this house, in this lovely area with lovely housemates. Everyone in the house is easy to get along with and is very respecful of eachothers privacy. I'm a bit sad to be leaving such a great house share! Couples welcome. Rent is $212.50/ week thats $850 rent per month plus shared bills. *first months rent must be paid upfront plus Bond. Bond is 4 weeks rent. if this sounds like a place that you would like to call home then contact me to arrange a viewing of the house. Please include some information about yourself. If you provide a contact number I can call you back and answer any further questions you have.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Maidstone
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3012
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 213.00
    Date available 05-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     steveh112 (M, 30-30), brunswick east
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    PARKLAND VIEWS FROM THE TOP APARTMENT



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website