The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>carissahill</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>rozelle, nsw</b>; last active: <b>04-Sep-2012</b></font> carissahill; rozelle, nsw; last active: 04-Sep-2012  
     
    Two level townhouse in Rozelle, close to city and Darling St Balmain
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We have a large room available for rent immediately in a great three bedroom townhouse in Rozelle with two females. Great homely feeling, and we're both very easy going; love a wine and a chat after work, and a catch up on the weekend together, but we both still have our seperate lives. Also we're both pretty clean, so the place is always quite well kept. The place is fairly secluded from the noise of the street, just a 10 minute walk from Darling St Balmain, and close to the bay run and public transport. The room on offer has a built in wardrobe, ceiling fan, TV wall port, and a window which gets amazing light in the morning. The house is fully furnished, so you'll just need to bring furniture for the room. We also have our own washing machine, and a garage which you'll have first priority for parking or storage if you need it. We also have a great courtyard out front, which is perfect for having people over. Ideally we'd like someone who enjoys being friends with their roommates, but still has their own lives as well. We think it's important to be friends with your roommates so you can be comfortable with the place you live in. If you think this is something you could be interested in, we'd love to hear from you! Cheers, Carissa & Peg
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Rozelle
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2039
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date available 02-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website