The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>redpencil</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>stanmore, nsw</b>; last active: <b>01-Sep-2012</b></font> redpencil; stanmore, nsw; last active: 01-Sep-2012  
     
    Room to rent in Stanmore
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We're a funny, relaxed, queer-friendly household with a great sense of humour and a large tea collection. We like reading, cooking, tweeting, and laughing. We're looking for someone to fill our large front room, which is available now. The house is a 4 bedroom house that's very close to Enmore Road, great coffee, the Enmore Theatre, and also about 7 minutes away from Stanmore Station. It's also just a 10 minute walk to Newtown! Even shorter if you're the kind of person who gets the bus (which is also only a few minutes away). The house is furnished but the room is not. Please contact with any questions!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Stanmore
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2048
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 230.00
    Date available 01-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     livo (M, 18-30), lambton
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Large room for rent in awesome Lambton house!!!

      Featured Listing
     lorraineb (F, 60-60), mosman
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    easy going, healthy fun kind caring person

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website