The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>millpark</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mill park, vic</b>; last active: <b>06-Sep-2012</b></font> millpark; mill park, vic; last active: 06-Sep-2012  
     
    Professional Male Nurse Looking for Room Mate(s)
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Yes
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    About the House: I have a 3 bed 2 bath that I just moved into that I would like to get some help paying the rent/bills House comes fully furnished, Internet (ordered, should be on very soon), massive tv and theater system, washing machine but no dryer but can be arranged if needed - has clothes line. Undercover outdoor setting, car park in drive way, House is professionally cleaned every 2 weeks at my cost, gardening by land lord. Pet(s) are OK Rent is $110 per week plus share of bills *Note: I will be renting 2 rooms out UNLESS you specifically unless you want the bathroom to yourself in that case rent will be a bit more =) About me: 27 Year old male nurse, reliable income, pays on time, no pets as of yet but am considering a cat. Smoker, rarely drinks but no objections to one =) What I'm looking for: Either student with reliable income or full time reliable professional worker. Must be tidy, don't have to be a clean freak but I don't want to be picking up your mess =) When calling or texting please include your age, gender, working/study status, whether you need the room furnished, if you have pets and anything else you can think of =) Please text if possible as can't write my work schedule up here, but can call if you wish, just leave a voice mail. No E-mails please.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Mill Park
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3082
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 110.00
    Date available 01-Sep-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     tjs0067 (F, 30-60), largs north
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Need a place ASAP living with an abusive drug user

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website