The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>kezzie123</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>mortdale, nsw</b>; last active: <b>01-Sep-2012</b></font> kezzie123; mortdale, nsw; last active: 01-Sep-2012  
    Cosy townhouse close to EVERYTHING!! 2 minutes to train station!!!!!
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    I currently have available a very large bedroom with built in wardrobe. Upstairs are two air conditioned bedrooms and the bathroom, downstairs is the living area and kitchen. Out the back is the laundry and a second toilet. The townhouse has a cute little backyard and lawn maintenance is done regularly and included in the rent. The backyard has an outdoor setting and BBQ so perfect for the upcoming spring and summer weather!! It's very handy to all shops, supermarket, chemist etc and about a 2 minute walk to the train station and about 30 mins by train to CBD. I'm looking for someone very easy going, friendly, has a sense of humour. Some nights I'm home and other nights I'm out so pretty much just do my own thing but like to have the occasional meal / bbq and a wine or two :) Bond is negotiable.
    Room Location
    Suburb: Mortdale
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2223
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 22-Aug-2012
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Other
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     juliel78 (F, 35-40), ninderry
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Studio granny flat in quiet semi-rural area - pool, internet, undercover parking

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website