The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>zeemalota</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>coogee, nsw</b>; last active: <b>04-Aug-2013</b></font> zeemalota; coogee, nsw; last active: 04-Aug-2013  
     
    Large apartment close to Coogee Beach
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Large 2 bedroom apartment in a small block in North Coogee, that is a 7 minute walk from Coogee beach, shops/cafes, and about 2 minutes to bus stops. ADSL 2+ internet already connected. Unit has a 1 and a half space garage, with car space, store room, separate laundry, and a separate bathroom and toilet. Large lounge/dining area and also a sun room. I have a fridge, vacuum cleaner, most lounge room furniture, and also very good quality home theater system. I also have 2 cats, they are friendly, and thus would prefer someone who likes animals.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Coogee
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2034
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 235.00
    Date available 28-Jul-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     springst (F, 30-40), port melbourne
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Share 3 broom terrace house in Port Melbourne w Female & one rm as an office



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website