The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>26lamrockave</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi beach, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Jul-2012</b></font> 26lamrockave; bondi beach, nsw; last active: 10-Jul-2012  
    Enormous Room with LOTS of storage 100m from Beach
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    What itís like: We have a huge double room (fully furnished) available in our four-bedroom house in Bondi Beach literally 1 minute from the beach and shops on Campbell Parade. The bedroom has a queen-sized bed and a double wardrobe with heaps of storage. The house is situated on Lamrock Avenue, which is a quiet street by the beach. There are wood floors throughout the house, two bathrooms, a comfortable lounge, large kitchen diner, WIFI Internet and an amazing outside deck area with BBQ and seating (which is perfect for summer afternoons). Who we are: You will be sharing with one guy and two girls in our 30ís who are very easy going and sociable. We are tidy professionals, are very chilled during the week and enjoy socializing at the weekends. We have lived here for over a year now and treat this as our home. We would like someone who will fit in with the easy-going, relaxed atmosphere and is looking to stay for six months or longer. Our interests include: kite boarding (well one of us can master it), good TV (Entourage not Jersey Shore), roast dinners on a Sunday Mmmm, chilled bars/pubs, surfing/outdoor action in general! The boring stuff: Rent is $320 per week and the bond is $1200. Electricity/Gas works out at approximately $50 per month. The room is available from 21st July, the move in date is negotiable. We look forward to hearing from you!
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bondi Beach
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2026
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 320.00
    Date available 21-Jul-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website