The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mark_dee</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>cairns, qld</b>; last active: <b>27-Apr-2014</b></font> mark_dee; cairns, qld; last active: 27-Apr-2014  
     
    Australian Homestay n Sharehouse
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-50
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Married
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Welcome to our home, we are nestled safely under the hills and cradled by the mountains, a safe and secure suburb and friendly surrounds. Your room is clean fresh and modern...air conditioner available with king single ensemble beds, 100% cotton linen, fresh bath towels a desk/chair/lamp and ceiling fans. Your own private entrance for easy coming and goings and a great entertainment area with large plasma TV and pool. If you would like to cook your own meals there is a kitchen for you and if you would like to include yourself with us, please do ask as meals are available, Mark is an executive chef so some culinare delights nightly.....hoping to hear from you soon....
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Cairns
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4870
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 130.00
    Date available 29-Aug-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-45
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website