The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>angela123</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>manly, nsw</b>; last active: <b>10-Nov-2012</b></font> angela123; manly, nsw; last active: 10-Nov-2012  
     
    Room for rent in Manly, spectacular views, newly refurnished apartment
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        35-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    A few blocks back from the beach at Manly, large balcony, spectacular views (from main living area/kitchen) of the beach and Sydney harbour. Everyone that has lived here has said it's like being on holidays. 5 mins walk to shops, public transport. Room to rent is kind of small but rest of apartment is large and has just been refurnished. Apartment is fully furnished except your room (although I could provide some furniture if needed). Free/unlimited street parking. Beautiful bathroom with spa bath. Apartment has own washing machine, dryer, clothes line. Looking for someone who is a non-smoker, reasonably healthy lifestyle, either short term or long term stay is OK. If you are interested please send me a message and I can email some photos.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Manly
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2095
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 270.00
    Date available 01-Jul-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website