The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2549)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>angeldk</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda, vic</b>; last active: <b>17-Oct-2012</b></font> angeldk; st kilda, vic; last active: 17-Oct-2012  
     
    Two Danish girls looking for house/flatshare
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-25
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Me and one other
    Smoke:   Occasional
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there! We’re two sisters aged 24 and 21, ”fleeing” from winter in Denmark and preparing to fall absolutely in love with Melbourne. We’ll touch down in Melbourne the 30th of October and we’re looking accommodation starting from that day. We’re on working holiday visas and will be staying in Melbourne at least 5 months (probably longer). We’re fun, outgoing, social, considerate, know how to keep a house tidy and we love meeting new people. We’re looking for the same qualities in our future housemate(s). We’re going to be working during the day and sometimes the weekend. We're interested in a room with a big bed or twinbeads. Furnished rooms are also preferred as we will be arriving with only our suitcases - but size and type of accommodation is not important. Looking forward to hearing from you. Angel & Betzy
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: St Kilda
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3182
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date to move in 30-Oct-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     danielv (M, 18-90), hawthorn
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Stunning panorama of the Toorak and City skyline

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     jonnymcnab (M, 18-90), st kilda
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Friendly and social Backpacker from the UK looking for a shared flat!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website