The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>lisagood2000</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi, nsw</b>; last active: <b>13-Jun-2012</b></font> lisagood2000; bondi, nsw; last active: 13-Jun-2012  
     
    Great room available in the hub of Bondi
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi We are looking for a flatmate for our lovely flat, we have one medium sized unfurnished room available in our 2 bed unit in Bondi (the room can be furnished on request). The unit is on the 2nd floor of a 6 unit block, with a balcony overlooking Bondi, the rent is $250 per week and includes Foxtel and internet, dishwasher, internal washing machine and on street parking, we have a secure garage for an extra $30 per week if needed. The flat is really homely, we are a couple 28 & 30 British and Australian, we are fun and sociable, in the week generally chill at home and keep fit, weekends we party a bit more. Looking for someone who is looking for a place to call home, we have friends over regularly for dinner drinks and whoever moves in is welcome to join in on everything we do if they want. The unit is on O'Brien Street in the hub of Bondi, bus stop is 10 metres from the door to junction or city. We both smoke, but on the balcony and not indoors. Any questions please ask and viewings can be arranged on request. L & G xxx
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bondi
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2026
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 12-Jun-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     malibu48 (F, 35-40), south yarra
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Great South Yarra House

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website